Thursday, 14 July 2016

English Association 2016-17

 Teachers-in-charge:     Prof. Jain Mathew N.
                                    Dr. Jessy James

Student Representatives: PG II- Tinu Treesa, Anju
                                         D3- Helna Varghese, Amal Joy Thomas
                                         D2- Sreelakshmi M. V., Anil A. S.

The first executive meeting of the association was held on July I to discuss the activities of the year.


No comments:

Post a Comment